Owner: lydiachoi

German Shepherd Dog Lauren


lydiachoi's Profile

Gender: Female
Age: 39
Last Activity: 129 month(s) ago
Location: Hayward, California
Country: United States

lydiachoi's Full Profile

lydiachoi's Kennel


Lauren
Dog, German Shepherd
Female

Pet: Lauren


Name Lauren
Species Dog
Breed German Shepherd
Gender Female
Hometown HAYWARD
Country United States
Zipcode 94541
Birthdate 2002-08-12
Weight 90 lbs.
Favorite Activity Play with toys, sleep
Favorite Park Union City Dog Park, Fremont Dog Park
Favorite Treat Cheese
Favorite Toy Squeaky Bone, Basket Ball, Soccer Ball
Favorite Shows All Dogs go to Heaven
Favorite Movies K-9
Best Trick Eats with spoon
Likes Water
Dislikes Cats
My First Day Home Lauren flew from Montana at the age of 7.5 weeks. Being apart from her mommy and siblings, when I brought her home from the airport, she constantly cried until she fell asleep. Poor thing... She got her first bath on that day! ^^
About Me cute, gorgeous, loveable, huggable, playful, protective, energetic, friendly, sometimes agressive and get jeolous easily =.=;

(no caption)







(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Lauren's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 2 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 6705

Communicate With Lauren

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Lauren's Comments
[post comment]


Posted By: 2007/01/21 10:59:15 AM
What a handsome boy you are!

Lauren's Friends


Rocky

Angel

Maggie

Owbo



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved